Comune di Belmonte Mezzagno

Email/Telefono Uffici Comunali

UFFICIO
EMAIL
TELEFONO

PEC
  • protocollo.belmontemezzagno@pec.it
 
Protocollo
  • protocollo@comune.belmonte.pa.it
091 873 8047
Sindaco
  • sindacobelmonte@libero.it
  • sindaco@comune.belmonte.pa.it
091 873 8043
Segretario Generale
  • segretariogenerale@comune.belmonte.pa.it
091 873 8044
Informatica
  • informatica@comune.belmonte.pa.it
091 873 8042
Segreteria
  • segreteria@comune.belmonte.pa.it
091 873 8008
Finanziario
  • ragioneria@comune.belmonte.pa.it
091 873 8030
IMU
  • tributi.imu@comune.belmonte.pa.it
091 873 8006
Servizio idrico
  • tributi.idrico@comune.belmonte.pa.it
091 873 8022
U.R.P.
  • urp@comune.belmonte.pa.it
091 873 8073
C.U.P.
  • cup@comune.belmonte.pa.it
 
Messi
  • messi@comune.belmonte.pa.it
091 873 8047
Legale
  • legale@comune.belmonte.pa.it
091 873 8041
     Polizia Municipale
  • polizialocale@comune.belmonte.pa.it
091 873 8019
Gestione Sito Comunale
  • gestionesito@comune.belmonte.pa.it
091 873 8042
  • webmaster@comune.belmonte.pa.it
091 873 8042
Personale
  • ufficiodelpersonale@comune.belmonte.pa.it
091 873 8035
Tecnico
  • utc@comune.belmonte.pa.it
091 873 8050
Servizi Sociali
  • serviziosociale@comune.belmonte.pa.it
091 873 8055
Gare e Contratti
  • gare@comune.belmonte.pa.it
091 873 8053
Anagrafe
  • anagrafe@comune.belmonte.pa.it
091 873 8001
Elettorale
  • elettorale@comune.belmonte.pa.it
091 873 8004
Stato Civile
  • statocivile@comune.belmonte.pa.it
091 873 8002
Biblioteca Comunale
  • biblioteca@comune.belmonte.pa.it
091 873 8039
SUAP
  • sportellounico@comune.belmonte.pa.it
091 873 8073
Protezione Civile
  • protezionecivile@comune.belmonte.pa.it
091 873 8006